Staff

Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
Cherry T. Sheedy, RPA, CCA Chief Appraiser 216 cherry.sheedy@valverdecad.org
Jackie Casanova, RPA, CCA Deputy Chief Appraiser 214 jackie.casanova@valverdecad.org
Arturo De Luna, Jr., RPA Appraiser 213 art.deluna@valverdecad.org
Cathy Meza, RPA Appraiser 217 cathy.meza@valverdecad.org
Mark Bruce, RPA Appraiser 220 mark.bruce@valverdecad.org
Audrey Jimenez, RPA Appraiser 223 Audrey.jimenez@valverdecad.org
Tammy Lujan Appraiser 219 tammy.cash@valverdecad.org
Erica Garcia ARB Sec./Admin. Assistant 211 claudia.palao@valverdecad.org
Gilda Mata Abstractor 224 gilda.mata@valverdecad.org
Becky Ayers Administrative Assistant 212 becky.ayers@valverdecad.org
Rodolfo Lomas, Jr., RPA Systems/Appraiser 222 rudy.lomas@valverdecad.org
Maribel Reyes Exemption Specialist 215 maribel.reyes@valverdecad.org
Lisa Vasquez Receptionist/Data Entry 210 lisa.vasquez@valverdecad.org